Alphabet of Thorn
Atrix Wolfe
Sorceress and Cygnet
Bell at Sealey Head
Bards of Bone Plain
Harrowing the Dragon
Fool's Run
Changling Sea


Patricia Anne McKillip has had a long and successful writing career.

Book List
The Riddle-Master of Hed1976
Heir of Sea and Fire1977
Harpist in the Wind1979
Omnibus Editions
Riddle of Stars1979
Quest of Riddlemasters1982
The Quest of the Riddlemaster1983
The Riddle-Master's Game2001
The Cygnet Duology
The Sorceress and the Cygnet1991
The Cygnet and the Firebird1993
Kyreol Duology
The Moon and the Face1985
Other works
The House on Parchment Street1973
The Throme of the Erril of Sherril1973
The Forgotten Beasts of Eld1974
The Night Gift1976
Stepping from the Shadows1982
Fool's Run1987
The Changling Sea1988
Something Rich and Strange1994
The Book of Atrix Wolfe1995
Winter Rose1996
Song for the Basilisk1998
The Tower at Stony Wood2000
Ombria in Shadow2002
In the Forests of Serre2003
Alphabet of Thorn2004
Od Magic2005
Harrowing the Dragon2005
Solstice Wood2006
The Bell at Sealey Head2008
The Bards of Bone Plain2010
Wonders of the Invisible World2012

Content from